Go Home Our Office Listings
Residential | Commercial | Multi Family | Land
All MLS Listings
Residential | Commercial | Multi Family | Land

| Our Agents |
Company Profile
Tracy Bixby

Tracy Bixby Broker / Owner
208-604-2492

Click Here to See My Listings

tracy@bixbyteam.com

Tony Bixby
208-220-1715

Click Here to See My Listings

tony@bixbyteam.com 

Julie Bixby
208-220-2064

Click Here to See My Listings

julie@bixbyteam.com

Rose Stevens - Agent

Rose Stevens
208-251-1717

Click Here to See My Listings

rosesrealty@gmail.com

Greg McCune

Greg McCune
208-317-4344

Click Here to See My Listings

greg@homelandpocatello.com

Doris Barker

Doris Barker
208-280-2189

Click Here to See My Listings

dorisbarker@outlook.com

Renee Chandler
208-221-8230

Click Here to See My Listings

reneel@cableone.net

Doug Higley

Doug Higley
800-758-2684

Click Here to See My Listings

ddhigley@plmw.com

Irina Khutorskova-Tilley
208-851-8050

Click Here to See My Listings

realtytilley@gmail.com

Doug Higley

Shauna Wood
208-241-4458

Click Here to See My Listings

woodsell4u@gmail.com

Mark Webster
208-540-1253

Click Here to See My Listings

markw@homelandpocatello.com